Kennedy Cooperative Homeschooling Network

Kennedy Cooperative Homeschooling Network

ddomenico@gmail.com90045917-583-1192Tarik and ClaudiaDiDomenicoK,1,4
jenstrohman@gmail.com90064(310)795-9365JenniferStrohman9
spauldingnotary@yahoo.com91214(920)410-1288SpauldingdaycareK
Nicid27@gmail.com91316310-948-3178NicoleCollinsK
Jessicaoart@gmail.com913223236371597Gary and JessicaOstrander1,Pre-K
leeyaary@gmail.com91325818-307-6142Lee and GilYaary2,5
Danielar0926@yahoo.com91352(818)216-1029Daniela and JosephRodriguez and AndradeK
lsmithsocial@gmail.com91360206-228-1912Leigha and ChaddSmith1
N.Kristina.LA@gmail.com91364(323)561-1617KristinaNetchaeva2.5yrs
Candacea135@yahoo.com91776(818)421-0651Candace and SamAlvarado6
Bnolan8@cox.net91977619-993-7207BrandiNolan7
kjdeyling@outlook.com92014(415)868-0631Kathleen and ImadDeyling and Mansour2
arnsfamily@me.com92024707-246-3553Allison and ChrisArnsPre-K,5
Angiesworld@me.com92028760-500-8020Angie and PaulChekN,K
Amyarcher23@gmail.com92336(909)5184114AmyArcher4,7,11
meredithkaymedina@gmail.com92345760-620-8111Carlos and MeredithAlvarez-MedinaPreschool,K,4
Anvmelara@yahoo.com92591951-902-0777Andrea and NolvingMelara6,9,11
krystalmd@gmail.com92625(714)679-1673KrystalCamposTK
andrea.v.millan@gmail.com92656(951)217-6786Andrea and MitchMillanK
ilana_lifshin@yahoo.com92657(619)847-8114ilana and amnonlifshin9,10
carolyn.benjamin@yahoo.com92679(714)292-9643Carolyn and HoraceBenjamin3yrs,K,3
A_bravo06@yahoo.com92821(714)906-1240Ashley and CollinFloydK
katibraun52@gmail.com93001408-887-7062Kati and JesseMillerK
Laceysparks27@hotmail.com93268(661)-865-9525LaceySparks1,4
Laceysparks27@hotmail.com93268(661)-865-9525LaceySparks1,4
Donalrachel@gmail.com93277(559)802-0930Donal and RachelHowellK
Jamifawcett@gmail.com93401805-540-8929OllieFawcettK
Nickirichey@hotmail.com93611559-907-2143Nicki and ArmandoRichey and Mendoza3,8
Kristirescue@hotmail.com93614(559)760-7833KristiHarrellK
vennessa.lovato@gmail.com93720707-304-1358Darla and JasperAyersTK,K
Dickens.lesley@gmail.com93933(831)869-1146LesleyDickens4yrs
Polalynch05@yahoo.com94044619-920-9343Póla and NoelO’RourkePre-K
roshelly7@yahoo.com94066650-5330314RochelleBening1yr,K
Shay_wong@yahoo.com94066650-646-8466Cheuk and JeffWong and Kerr1yr
Cnpapachristos@yahoo.com94080209.406.5481Christina and AlexHeliotis8mos,3yrs
jtapscott07@gmail.com94086(408)482-3603Jamie and EfrainSolorioK
Katrina.tom@gmail.com94086650-575-1778KatrinaTomK,Pre-K
miquellhennigan@me.com94109(214)801-6444Jeff and MiquellHennigan6
mrueter328@hotmail.com94110415-367-5696Monica and BootHughstonPre-K,K
espitcher@gmail.com94112415.515.3168Emily and NoahPitcher-Reidpreschool (1.5 years until Kindergarten)
Thuypma@gmail.com94112415-895-2874ThuyMaK
roryandraquel@gmail.com94114650-943-3317Rory and RaquelMello6 months,Pre-K,2
Compsight@aol.com94115(530)228-5802MauriceCavinessPre-K
todd@circuit73.com94115(415)203-9931Todd and ToriKurnat and SwerbenskyK
mbsablan8@gmail.com94116(415)866-6362Marielle and NathanSablanPreschool
mkitmarie@yahoo.com94116(360)259-9525MichaelaEngen4yrs
Jullia.625@gmail.com94116347-237-7206JuliaBiddlePreschool,K
Tatumkeane@me.com94118415-960-8269Tatum and AnthonyKeanePreschool
Jacilo57@gmail.com94131650-200-6944Jackie and StevenArevaloTK
milopez19@gmail.com94134(415)613-0156Gina and JoelAylworthK
marbrazil21@gmail.com94404(650)814-2709Ricardo and MarceleBruno and GuimaraesK
Mandykaysnyder@gmail.com94501(913)742-9193Mandy and MikeSnyder1,3, and age 3
orionlove11@gmail.com94501(707)365-0600Sara and MarceloVargasPreschool,K
p_rita99@hotmail.com94513(818)277-1781Jacob and RitaMasdanianPreK,K (moving to Petaluma June’20)
Larioskruger@gmail.com94513(510)552-6672FeliciaKrugerK,3
Tamara.Gronet@gmail.com94518925-588-3533Tamara and JohnKing18 months,Preschool
sarameddaugh@gmail.com94518(215)266-3781Sara and JesseMeddaugh1
Shelihen@hotmail.com94521650-922-7409Shelly and EliHusK,1
Arezu.moshirian@gmail.com94523(650)504-5183ArezuMoshirianTK
Arezu.moshirian@gmail.com94523(650)504-5183ArezuMoshirianTK
engfamilybills@gmail.com94523(408)818-0208Sophia and TimEngK,3
engfamilybills@gmail.com94523(408)818-0208Sophia and TimEngK,3
athena.lawson@gmail.com94526(916)531-3441Erik and AthenaBrockmanK
missykent13@yahoo.com94526650-465-7475MissyBrewerTK
Caliprican4@hotmail.com94533609-802-1422Iris and JonathanHenderson1
coachkatrina01@gmail.com94534(510)685-9495Katrina and JordanBrionesPre-K
melisa.alvarez@gmail.com94538(323) 537-6445melisa and neilvelascoPreK,2,5
Ecesfcc@mac.com94538408-595-2429Tara and RonaldNasmythK,5
Erica_wafer@yahoo.com94541(510)209-8397Jerrell and EricaJohnsonK,2
mjhoang@hotmail.com94546619-889-7862Melanie and VinhHoang7
amandapcapra@gmail.com94551(925)922-7372Amanda and JoelCapraPreschool (age2),4yrs
Bethortega@yahoo.com94553(925)937-1868Victor and BethOrtega5,6
cnhardy3@hotmail.com94553925-548-8813Christine and TimFitzgeraldEnters K in ’23
redheadblue@yahoo.com94555305-972-3358BlueGrantpreK
Lrc_4@yahoo.com94556(415)310-9369Laurel and JordanCollins-Skye4mos,2.5yrs,K
britt342001@yahoo.com94558(707)484-6640Brittney and AdamYolo and Bridgespre-K
dbottonteacher@hotmail.com94559(707)974-4460DavidBotton3,8
Lopezfamily510@live.com94560510-776-2218EliseLopez1
Jmenchini@gmail.com94568925-523-1187Jessica and JohnMorton3yrs
findsandra@gmail.com94578(408)439-4245Sandra and JustinPark2yrs
DianaL_J@Yahoo.com94580(925)446-1083Lizardo and DianaLacanlaleK
Heidi7124@yahoo.com94583510.575.2644HeidiPartlow6,8
jesseeu85@yahoo.com94591909-732-5177JessicaJonesPreschool,2,4
LeLan.jorgensen@alumni.duke.edu94595(415)218-3784LelanJorgensen1,4,6,8,9
ronellelee@gmail.com94603(415) 939-3473Roni and LuisPalaciosPreschool,K
Joylehua@gmail.com94611808-283-356ElizabethJordan3,6
ozananac@gmail.com94619(949)241-3086Ozan and TianneAnac and FriasK
Samanthabaker22411@yahoo.com94621(510)328-2782SamanthaBakerK
Jonesjilla@gmail.com94704(510)775-5808Jill and AnthonyRosado1,8
MarinYachtWorks@gmail.com94901(415)870-9132Krisa and NoahOppenheim14 months,3 yr
david@33owls.com94901(415)847-1788David and TrangIshamK
soohum@gmail.com94903(805)619-0622David and LisaDeva9 (no homeschoolng need yet)
flee78@gmail.com94903(619)549-2300Frank and AmyLeeK,3,5
elow5287@yahoo.com94903(415)472-5632Erica and MikeLow3,3,7
AYC37@yahoo.com94903(415)299-9995Amy and FrankLee3,5
cduffens@aol.com94903805-403-3153Christina and PhilippeDuffens6,6 (twins)
Schoenwalds@hotmail.com94903415-717-1663AndreaSchoenwald4.6.8
stefvogt@gmail.com94925(415)948-3433Stephen and AndreaVogt7,7(IEP)
Dawnnarieves@gmail.com94928(707)308-8278DawnnaRieves1
malkemus@gmail.com94928707-849-4421Sam and MarinaMalkemusK,K (twins)
andrearule@mac.com94931(415)686-7364Andrea and MichaelPinkertonK,2,5
morganmcdonald6778@gmail.com94941(773)330-9678Morgan and BenMcDonald and Imdieke3
Butterfly@stanfordalumni.org94941415-226-8075Jaci and ChrisNapierunder 1,K,4.
Rglenn2009@att.net94945(510)4841648RachelGlennTK,1
Ceiliae@hotmail.com94945(415)408-1215Ceilia and HectorGomez5
Ceiliae@hotmail.com94945(415)408-1215Ceilia and HectorGomez5
richlysloff@yahoo.com94945(415)302-9227RichardLysloff2
susanjones02@icloud.com94947(415)505-7122Susan and DanJonesK,K,5
Kneecee23@gmail.com94947(415)328-3099Denise and MikeBrowne-RossK
Leighannelevin@hotmail.com94949(407)432-4094Leigh-Anne and TamirKadosh1,5
drmichaekdiamond@gmail.com94949060815Nanilea and MichaelDiamondK
wendymd4@gmail.com94952707-922-6343Wendy and StephenDenny- McCarthy7
alessiaismore@gmail.com94952(707)241-0941AlessiaYoung3yrs
akelzer@yahoo.com94952(707)583-3341Alice and ErikKelzer4,7
Tiaweeba@hotmail.com94952(760)518-0979RebeccaEndersTK
watkins320@gmail.com94952(858)361-5742Angel and JoeVandersnickPreK
sabrinagalbraith@yahoo.com94954707-217-6370Sabrina and AndrewIhlenfeldtPre,TK,4
Sugarcookie711@gmail.com94965415-254-4965DianaSuK
LiberationSongs@gmail.com94973415-482-9859, 415-250-3288, 415-572-9100(text)Samantha and KoaRussell and PickeringK
AcaciaKoa@yahoo.com94973415-482-9859, 415-250-3288, 415-572-9100(text)Samantha and KoaRussell and PickeringK
Kelliecramm@gmail.com95030(949)3387574Kellie and TimKirbyK,4yo
brandygirl81@gmail.com95033(831)431-7518Brandy and ScottKirker-RustAge:2,8
misswolfe1111@gmail.com95033425-215-0895Christina and RayLiu2,5
sandy@tuscanaproperties.com95037(408)802-4017Sandy and BobJamisonK,4
sandy@tuscanaproperties.com95037(408)802-4017Sandy and BobJamisonK,4
dinagarcia68@gmail.com95066831-466-6773DinaGarcia6
Drazadehweber@gmail.com95070650-722-4900Azadeh and ArnaudWeberPreK,K
hayleymatossian@gmail.com95073(805)264-2397Hayley and SevanMatossianK
brandygirl81@gmail.com95076(831)431-7518Brandy,Scott,and AaronKirker-Rust and Kirker8
Shamnhealings@gmail.com95112(408)442-9188Shannan and ErnestRodriguez2yrs
valentine.elisa@gmail.com95127(415)847-8151Elisa and ErikValentinePre-K
Ibarrayaneira@gmail.com95127(408)613-6797Yaneira and SalvadorIbarra5yrs
sanjoseresident1@gmail.com95136(408)830-6216Gladys and DanielAndrade3yrs
Dugan566@gmail.com95203(209)663-9476Jeramie and AnalynDuganPre-K,1
langumfamily@yahoo.com95321209-604-1537Carrie and JerryLangum9
Valentinlopez86@gmail.com95368209-458-1440Hendrix and JadenLopez3yrs,2,6
Valentinlopez86@gmail.com95368209-458-1440Hendrix and JadenLopez3yrs,2,6
Kaitlyn@dtindustrialflooring.com95377Alexi and KaitlynCortez3 yrs,2
Christinekenner@gmail.com95401707-536-3800Christine and DaveDesadeleerTK
erin.matthewson@gmail.com95401707-758-9382Erin and EhrenJordan3yrs
Jahlila_vb@yahoo.com95401(707)328-0820JahlilaBastian2,8
Ariannastratford@gmail.com95401(707)583-5539Arianna and JamesStratfordTK,2
Airluvsyoo@gmail.com95401(707)787-1344ArielNormanPre,3
karijolyestill@gmail.com95401(707)889-0433Kari and DerekJoly’ Estill and EstillPre-K
JoeBlanquie@gmail.com95403(707)480-5086Joe and GreyBlanquiePre-K
stephyrey123@gmail.com95403(562)392-0038Carlos and StephanyDiazK
Kwoodlove@gmail.com95403831-917-0831Kristin and GiorgioAnthonyK
Erinyolo@gmail.com95403707-478-0803ErinYoloNewborn and Pre-K
Tiffanyjacobswellness@gmail.com95404(707)477-3415Tiffany and AustinJacobsTK
Alternabirth@yahoo.com95404(707)364-7688Sandie and JoshWikoff10
Andyjeanfashion@yahoo.com95404(646)714-7561Andrea and MamadouDiouf-KennerTK
Stephahart@yahoo.com95404707-799-2610Stephanie and TravisBerg4,K
Izakomornaya@yahoo.com95405(707)849-8142IrynaZakomorna1
petkerb@gmail.com95405(707)843-1807Alin and BryanPetkerK
anniebacon@yahoo.com95405(707)235-8260Annie and JuanBacon and GonzalezK
Jerijean@gmail.com95407(415)577-2290Jeri and LukeBarela3yrs,4yrs
Viktorijamartinaitis@gmail.com95407503-819-5764Giedrius and ViktorijaMartinaitisK
Lindsey@realtysonomacounty.com95409707-718-2116Lindsey and RyanStylesK’21,K’23
sica@sonic.net95421707-632-6314(landline)SicaRoman3yrs,K
Taktek@gmail.com95422(707)530-4224AdamHourmaneshTK,1,2
jackieyarbrough@gmail.com95425(707)490-6880Jackie and AaronYarbrough2,9,12
jackieyarbrough@gmail.com95425(707)490-6880Jackie and AaronYarbrough2,9,12
4dbaxter@gmail.com95425(707)321-8776DebbieBaxter6,11
bakeroillady@gmail.com95425(503)705-6477Matt and CodyBaker2yrs,3yrs,K,1
tytmone@gmail.com95436(053)431-3836DanShumway9,9
lilanyastarr@gmail.com95436707-849-3002Lily and AdrianManspeakerpreschool,2.5yrs,K
Brightfuture4allofus@icloud.com95437(707)972-5682JessicaMartinelliK
wildhoneybee@protonmail.com95442(707)365-2525PoppyDarby2,5
stephanie@holymonkey.com95444(530)345-1646Stephanie and TimElliottpre-school,1,4
ginamariemusic@gmail.com95448707-620-8265Gina and IanLo Monaco and KellerK,3,11
Kaitlin.reed@gmail.com95448(707)303-0602Kaitlin and ZacChildersPre
rogersmarli@gmail.com95454(707)984-6276Dino and MarliRogers2,6
iurseli@gmail.com95458(707)245-4376Sophia and BryanCochranePre-K,1
sierraarden@gmail.com95460(707)357-6363Sierra and TomArdenPreschool
Aureliabee8@gmail.com95463707-684-9724AureliaBassidi1
Aureliabee8@gmail.com95463707-684-9724AureliaBassidi1
Shajela93@gmail.com95464(707)600-1218Shajela and ChazBagley and MartinezPre-K,K
Keta1000@hotmail.com95465(707)235-0280Aura and JustinLenz4yrs,2
apismellifera@fastmail.fm95465707-874-1751Melissa and BenCook-Kamm1,2
white.cristina@gmail.com95470(707)-391-3342Cristina and KevinMcDonald3yrs
Tajuvaro@gmail.com95470321-917-9677TajUvaro3yrs
Pbol05@sbcglobal.net95472707-494-3178Pasquale and GinaBologneseK
Lisa@wholenessmatters.com95472562-301-1968Lisa and KellyOlauson5,9
lily@lilymartine.com95472415-420-0785Lily and DougBaxter2yrs,preschool,1
timholt@sonic.net95472707-291-0667Tim and SachiHolt9
Kandacemsyer@gmail.com95472707-312-1804KandaceSyerK
bblueroomm@gmail.com95472(707)536-7552Liani and CesarBernalK,5
Stonedestiny3@gmail.com95472707-640-4346DestinyStone1
wielandsarah@hotmail.com95472(415)595-3555SarahWielandK
amandrus@msn.com95472(650)283-0375Allie and AdamMcCann-GallerPre,l,3,5
lasource@sbcglobal.net95472(707)235-9179Annalyce and TimLaSource and Hughes3,4,7
roseyhughes@yahoo.com95472(707)490-4385Rosey and GinoScuriniK,2
agnesonnovdk@hotmail.com95472(809)937-3943AnyesVan de Put9
Alananuit@hotmail.com95476(415)944-0997Alana and KimaneRobinson-Davison2yrs
aspigut@hotmail.com95476707.758.7687AmandaMarinoPreschool
Elizabethjserres@gmail.com95476707-696-5221ElizabethSerresPre and TK
Amberrose707@yahoo.com95476(707)931-8864Amber and JesseMazzaK,2
Amberrose707@yahoo.com95476(707)931-8864Amber and JesseMazzaK,2
ktmit929@yahoo.com95476(707)931-9365Kaitlyn and IvanMari1
dbottonteacher@hotmail.com95476(707)974-4460DavidBotton3,8
racquel80@yahoo.com95482(707)489-1572Rachelle and MikeyDaniel and Bracewell1
haleigha46@gmail.com95482(707)391-5043Hailey and JohnsonGaio and BullshieldsK
baretoes93@gmail.com95482(707)380-9327Naomi and AndrewMillsPre-K
tali.minor@gmail.com95482(305)965-3855Tali and MattMinorpreschool
tanya@wrealestate.net95482707-529-3138TanyaGilmorePre-K
Amberrose707@yahoo.com95487707-931-8864Amber and JesseMazza1,K
Laceysbilling@gmail.com95492(951)852-3219Lacey and JeffSharpK
Willowsanders@gmail.com95492(707)228-2754Willow and JasonSanders1
reginamartinelli@yahoo.com95492415-710-494ReginaMartinelliK in ’24
mistyjame@gmail.com95519(626)660-6806Misty and ShaneDickersonPre-K,K
kaylynperkins322b@gmaail.com95519707-409-4949Kayla and GaryPerkins and Balnain2 years old and 4 years old
chrisval37@gmail.com95602916-233-6604ChristinaShaver3,3,9
adriennefegan@gmail.com95616(916)613-7911Adrienne and GustavoFegan and Martinezpre K,PreK
carmendeliad85@gmail.com95624510-302-5356Carmen and JanDiaz and Olmeda5,7,9
dearsulli@gmail.com95630719.238.4358DeirdreMazzetto3
julieday780@gmail.com95648(916) 871-0040Julie and JaredLaLonde1
Nataliecharles57@gmail.com95648(530)777-8681Charles and NatalieEads6,9
Revivetothrive82@gmail.com95650530-488-0155Christine and ScottAngelos and AguiarPreK
Gergana.zalamova99@gmail.com95678(916)420-6004Gergana and DavidZalamova and RiveraK
a.antonenko@gmail.com95746916-296-3825Alexander and Elena AntonenkoK,4
vickikenton@ymail.com95747(916)396-6396Vicki and ChrisKenton7
Vadenhoffman@gmail.com95973(707)362-0384VadenHoffmanPreK (K in ’23)
Katrinasskincare@hotmail.com95977(808)214-8320Katrina and BrianMontgomery1,3
krochac55@gmail.com96002530-691-3378Kristina and AnthonyAscencioTK
krisandrajones@gmail.com96003(707)888-7849Steven and KristyJonesK
rherpolsheimer@gmail.com96047(530)276-8406Keith and RhiannonWilson-HerpolsheimerK
Ange.dturner16@gmail.com96150(530)545-1011Ava and DeanArthurPreschool,TK
tahoehomedeals1@gmail.com96150(530)383-6522Michelle and AlexMorrissK

Comments are closed.