The Kennedy Cooperative Homeschooling Network

The Kennedy Cooperative Homeschooling Network

THIS LIST WILL BE UPDATED EACH WEEKEND WITH NEW ENTRIES

New Additions as of 3.23.20

Laceysparks27@hotmail.com;93268;(661)-865-9525;Lacey;Sparks;1,4
Arezu.moshirian@gmail.com;94523;(650)504-5183;Arezu;Moshirian;TK
engfamilybills@gmail.com;94523;(408)818-0208;Sophia and Tim;Eng;K,3
sandy@tuscanaproperties.com;95037;(408)802-4017;Sandy and Bob;Jamison;K,4
Valentinlopez86@gmail.com;95368;209-458-1440;Hendrix and Jaden;Lopez;3yrs,2,6
Aureliabee8@gmail.com;95463;707-684-9724;Aurelia;Bassidi;1

Integrated into:

ddomenico@gmail.com;90045;917-583-1192;Tarik and Claudia;DiDomenico;K,1,4
jenstrohman@gmail.com;90064;(310)795-9365;Jennifer;Strohman;9
spauldingnotary@yahoo.com;91214;(920)410-1288;Spaulding;daycare,K
Nicid27@gmail.com;91316;310-948-3178;Nicole;Collins;K
Jessicaoart@gmail.com;91322;3236371597;Gary and Jessica;Ostrander;1,Pre-K
leeyaary@gmail.com;91325;818-307-6142;Lee and Gil;Yaary;2,5
Danielar0926@yahoo.com;91352;(818)216-1029;Daniela and Joseph;Rodriguez and Andrade;K
lsmithsocial@gmail.com;91360;206-228-1912;Leigha and Chadd;Smith;1
N.Kristina.LA@gmail.com;91364;(323)561-1617;Kristina;Netchaeva;2.5yrs
Candacea135@yahoo.com;91776;(818)421-0651;Candace and Sam;Alvarado;6
Bnolan8@cox.net;91977;619-993-7207;Brandi;Nolan;7
kjdeyling@outlook.com;92014;(415)868-0631;Kathleen and Imad;Deyling and Mansour;2
arnsfamily@me.com;92024;707-246-3553;Allison and Chris;Arns;Pre-K,5
krystalmd@gmail.com;92625;(714)679-1673;Krystal;Campos;TK
Angiesworld@me.com;92028;760-500-8020;Angie and Paul;Chek;N,K
Amyarcher23@gmail.com;92336;(909)5184114;Amy;Archer;4,7,11
meredithkaymedina@gmail.com;92345;760-620-8111;Carlos and Meredith;Alvarez-Medina;Preschool,K,4
Anvmelara@yahoo.com;92591;951-902-0777;Andrea and Nolving;Melara;6,9,11
andrea.v.millan@gmail.com;92656;(951)217-6786;Andrea and Mitch;Millan;K
ilana_lifshin@yahoo.com;92657;(619)847-8114;ilana and amnon;lifshin;9,10
carolyn.benjamin@yahoo.com;92679;(714)292-9643;Carolyn and Horace;Benjamin;3yrs,K,3
A_bravo06@yahoo.com;92821;(714)906-1240;Ashley and Collin;Floyd;K
Laceysparks27@hotmail.com;93268;(661)-865-9525;Lacey;Sparks;1,4
Donalrachel@gmail.com;93277;(559)802-0930;Donal and Rachel;Howell;K
Jamifawcett@gmail.com;93401;805-540-8929;Ollie;Fawcett;K
Nickirichey@hotmail.com;93611;559-907-2143;Nicki and Armando;Richey and Mendoza;3,8
Kristirescue@hotmail.com;93614;(559)760-7833;Kristi;Harrell;K
vennessa.lovato@gmail.com;93720;707-304-1358;Darla and Jasper;Ayers;TK,K
Dickens.lesley@gmail.com;93933;(831)869-1146;Lesley;Dickens;4yrs
Polalynch05@yahoo.com;94044;619-920-9343;Póla and Noel;O’Rourke;Pre-K
roshelly7@yahoo.com;94066;650-5330314;Rochelle;Bening;1yr,K
Shay_wong@yahoo.com;94066;650-646-8466;Cheuk and Jeff;Wong and Kerr;1yr
Cnpapachristos@yahoo.com;94080;209.406.5481;Christina and Alex;Heliotis;8mos,3yrs
Katrina.tom@gmail.com;94086;650-575-1778;Katrina;Tom;K,Pre-K
jtapscott07@gmail.com;94086;(408)482-3603;Jamie and Efrain;Solorio;K
miquellhennigan@me.com;94109;(214)801-6444;Jeff and Miquell;Hennigan;6
Thuypma@gmail.com;94112;415-895-2874;Thuy;Ma;K
espitcher@gmail.com;94112;415.515.3168;Emily and Noah;Pitcher-Reid;preschool (1.5 years until Kindergarten)
roryandraquel@gmail.com;94114;650-943-3317;Rory and Raquel;Mello;6 months,Pre-K,2
todd@circuit73.com;94115;(415)203-9931;Todd and Tori;Kurnat and Swerbensky;K
Compsight@aol.com;94115;(530)228-5802;Maurice;Caviness;Pre-K
Jullia.625@gmail.com;94116;347-237-7206;Julia;Biddle;Preschool,K
mbsablan8@gmail.com;94116;(415)866-6362;Marielle and Nathan;Sablan;Preschool
mkitmarie@yahoo.com;94116;(360)259-9525;Michaela;Engen;4yrs
Tatumkeane@me.com;94118;415-960-8269;Tatum and Anthony;Keane;Preschool
Jacilo57@gmail.com;94131;650-200-6944;Jackie and Steven;Arevalo;TK
milopez19@gmail.com;94134;(415)613-0156;Gina and Joel;Aylworth;K
jackieyarbrough@gmail.com;95425;(707)490-6880;Jackie and Aaron;Yarbrough;2,9,12
marbrazil21@gmail.com;94404;(650)814-2709;Ricardo and Marcele;Bruno and Guimaraes;K
orionlove11@gmail.com;94501;(707)365-0600;Sara and Marcelo;Vargas;Preschool,K
Mandykaysnyder@gmail.com;94501;(913)742-9193;Mandy and Mike;Snyder;1,3, and age 3
Larioskruger@gmail.com;94513;(510)552-6672;Felicia;Kruger;K,3
p_rita99@hotmail.com;94513;(818)277-1781;Jacob and Rita;Masdanian;PreK,K (moving to Petaluma June’20)
sarameddaugh@gmail.com;94518;(215)266-3781;Sara and Jesse;Meddaugh;1
Tamara.Gronet@gmail.com;94518;925-588-3533;Tamara and John;King;18 months,Preschool
Shelihen@hotmail.com;94521;650-922-7409;Shelly and Eli;Hus;K,1
Arezu.moshirian@gmail.com;94523;(650)504-5183;Arezu;Moshirian;TK
engfamilybills@gmail.com;94523;(408)818-0208;Sophia and Tim;Eng;K,3
missykent13@yahoo.com;94526;650-465-7475;Missy;Brewer;TK
athena.lawson@gmail.com;94526;(916)531-3441;Erik and Athena;Brockman;K
Caliprican4@hotmail.com;94533;609-802-1422;Iris and Jonathan;Henderson;1
coachkatrina01@gmail.com;94534;(510)685-9495;Katrina and Jordan;Briones;Pre-K
melisa.alvarez@gmail.com;94538;(323) 537-6445;melisa and neil;velasco;PreK,2,5
Ecesfcc@mac.com;94538;408-595-2429;Tara and Ronald;Nasmyth;K,5
Erica_wafer@yahoo.com;94541;(510)209-8397;Jerrell and Erica;Johnson;K,2
amandapcapra@gmail.com;94551;(925)922-7372;Amanda and Joel;Capra;Preschool (age2),4yrs
cnhardy3@hotmail.com;94553;925-548-8813;Christine and Tim;Fitzgerald;Enters K in ’23
Bethortega@yahoo.com;94553;(925)937-1868;Victor and Beth;Ortega;5,6
redheadblue@yahoo.com;94555;305-972-3358;Blue;Grant;preK
Lrc_4@yahoo.com;94556;(415)310-9369;Laurel and Jordan;Collins-Skye;4mos,2.5yrs,K
britt342001@yahoo.com;94558;(707)484-6640;Brittney and Adam;Yolo and Bridges;pre-K
dbottonteacher@hotmail.com;94559;(707)974-4460;David;Botton;3,8
Lopezfamily510@live.com;94560;510-776-2218;Elise;Lopez;1
Jmenchini@gmail.com;94568;925-523-1187;Jessica and John;Morton;3yrs
findsandra@gmail.com;94578;(408)439-4245;Sandra and Justin;Park;2yrs
DianaL_J@Yahoo.com;94580;(925)446-1083;Lizardo and Diana;Lacanlale;K
Heidi7124@yahoo.com;94583;510.575.2644;Heidi;Partlow;6,8
jesseeu85@yahoo.com;94591;909-732-5177;Jessica;Jones;Preschool,2,4
LeLan.jorgensen@alumni.duke.edu;94595;(415)218-3784;Lelan;Jorgensen;1,4,6,8,9
ronellelee@gmail.com;94603;(415) 939-3473;Roni and Luis;Palacios;Preschool,K
Joylehua@gmail.com;94611;808-283-356;Elizabeth;Jordan;3,6
ozananac@gmail.com;94619;(949)241-3086;Ozan and Tianne;Anac and Frias;K
Samanthabaker22411@yahoo.com;94621;(510)328-2782;Samantha;Baker;K
Jonesjilla@gmail.com;94704;(510)775-5808;Jill and Anthony;Rosado;1,8
david@33owls.com;94901;(415)847-1788;David and Trang;Isham;K
MarinYachtWorks@gmail.com;94901;(415)870-9132;Krisa and Noah;Oppenheim;14 months,3 yr
flee78@gmail.com;94903;(619)549-2300;Frank and Amy;Lee;K,3,5
soohum@gmail.com;94903;(805)619-0622;David and Lisa;Deva;9 (no homeschoolng need yet)
AYC37@yahoo.com;94903;(415)299-9995;Amy and Frank;Lee;3,5
elow5287@yahoo.com;94903;(415)472-5632;Erica and Mike;Low;3,3,7
cduffens@aol.com;94903;805-403-3153;Christina and Philippe;Duffens;6,6 (twins)
Schoenwalds@hotmail.com;94903;415-717-1663;Andrea;Schoenwald;4.6.8
stefvogt@gmail.com;94925;(415)948-3433;Stephen and Andrea;Vogt;7,7(IEP)
Dawnnarieves@gmail.com;94928;(707)308-8278;Dawnna;Rieves;1
malkemus@gmail.com;94928;707-849-4421;Sam and Marina;Malkemus;K,K (twins)
andrearule@mac.com;94931;(415)686-7364;Andrea and Michael;Pinkerton;K,2,5
morganmcdonald6778@gmail.com;94941;(773)330-9678;Morgan and Ben;McDonald and Imdieke;3
Butterfly@stanfordalumni.org;94941;415-226-8075;Jaci and Chris;Napier;under 1,K,4.
Rglenn2009@att.net;94945;(510)4841648;Rachel;Glenn;TK,1
Ceiliae@hotmail.com;94945;(415)408-1215;Ceilia and Hector;Gomez;5
richlysloff@yahoo.com;94945;(415)302-9227;Richard;Lysloff;2
Ceiliae@hotmail.com;94945;(415)408-1215;Ceilia and Hector;Gomez;5
Kneecee23@gmail.com;94947;(415)328-3099;Denise and Mike;Browne-Ross;K
susanjones02@icloud.com;94947;(415)505-7122;Susan and Dan;Jones;K,K,5
drmichaekdiamond@gmail.com;94949;Wolfgang;060815;Nanilea and Michael;Diamond;K
Leighannelevin@hotmail.com;94949;(407)432-4094;Leigh-Anne and Tamir;Kadosh;1,5
Tiaweeba@hotmail.com;94952;(760)518-0979;Rebecca;Enders;TK
alessiaismore@gmail.com;94952;(707)241-0941;Alessia;Young;3yrs
wendymd4@gmail.com;94952;707-922-6343;Wendy and Stephen;Denny- McCarthy;7
watkins320@gmail.com;94952;(858)361-5742;Angel and Joe;Vandersnick;PreK
akelzer@yahoo.com;94952;(707)583-3341;Alice and Erik;Kelzer;4,7
sabrinagalbraith@yahoo.com;94954;707-217-6370;Sabrina and Andrew;Ihlenfeldt;Pre,TK,4
Sugarcookie711@gmail.com;94965;415-254-4965;Diana;Su;K
LiberationSongs@gmail.com;94973;415-482-9859, 415-250-3288, 415-572-9100(text);Samantha and Koa;Russell and Pickering;K
AcaciaKoa@yahoo.com;94973;415-482-9859, 415-250-3288, 415-572-9100(text);Samantha and Koa;Russell and Pickering;K
brandygirl81@gmail.com;95033;(831)431-7518;Brandy and Scott;Kirker-Rust;Age:2,8
misswolfe1111@gmail.com;95033;425-215-0895;Christina and Ray;Liu;2,5
sandy@tuscanaproperties.com;95037;(408)802-4017;Sandy and Bob;Jamison;K,4
dinagarcia68@gmail.com;95066;831-466-6773;Dina;Garcia;6
Drazadehweber@gmail.com;95070;650-722-4900;Azadeh and Arnaud;Weber;PreK,K
hayleymatossian@gmail.com;95073;(805)264-2397;Hayley and Sevan;Matossian,K
brandygirl81@gmail.com;95076;(831)431-7518;Brandy,Scott,and Aaron;Kirker-Rust and Kirker;8
Shamnhealings@gmail.com;95112;(408)442-9188;Shannan and Ernest;Rodriguez;2yrs
valentine.elisa@gmail.com;95127;(415)847-8151;Elisa and Erik;Valentine;Pre-K
Ibarrayaneira@gmail.com;95127;(408)613-6797;Yaneira and Salvador;Ibarra;5yrs
sanjoseresident1@gmail.com;95136;(408)830-6216;Gladys and Daniel;Andrade;3yrs
Dugan566@gmail.com;95203;(209)663-9476;Jeramie and Analyn;Dugan;Pre-K,1
Valentinlopez86@gmail.com;95368;209-458-1440;Hendrix and Jaden;Lopez;3yrs,2,6
Kaitlyn@dtindustrialflooring.com;95377;Alexi and Kaitlyn;Cortez;3 yrs,2
Ariannastratford@gmail.com;95401;(707)583-5539;Arianna and James;Stratford;TK,2
karijolyestill@gmail.com;95401;(707)889-0433;Kari and Derek;Joly’ Estill and Estill;Pre-K
Airluvsyoo@gmail.com;95401;(707)787-1344;Ariel;Norman;Pre,3
Christinekenner@gmail.com;95401;707-536-3800;Christine and Dave;Desadeleer;TK
erin.matthewson@gmail.com;95401;707-758-9382;Erin and Ehren;Jordan;3yrs
Jahlila_vb@yahoo.com;95401;(707)328-0820;Jahlila;Bastian;2,8
Erinyolo@gmail.com;95403;707-478-0803;Erin;Yolo;Newborn and Pre-K
Kwoodlove@gmail.com;95403;831-917-0831;Kristin and Giorgio;Anthony;K
JoeBlanquie@gmail.com;95403;(707)480-5086;Joe and Grey;Blanquie;Pre-K
stephyrey123@gmail.com;95403;(562)392-0038;Carlos and Stephany;Diaz;K
Alternabirth@yahoo.com;95404;(707)364-7688;Sandie and Josh;Wikoff;10
Stephahart@yahoo.com;95404;707-799-2610;Stephanie and Travis;Berg;4,K
Tiffanyjacobswellness@gmail.com;95404;(707)477-3415;Tiffany and Austin;Jacobs;TK
Andyjeanfashion@yahoo.com;95404;(646)714-7561;Andrea and Mamadou;Diouf-Kenner;TK
anniebacon@yahoo.com;95405;(707)235-8260;Annie and Juan;Bacon and Gonzalez;K
petkerb@gmail.com;95405;(707)843-1807;Alin and Bryan;Petker;K
Izakomornaya@yahoo.com;95405;(707)849-8142;Iryna;Zakomorna;1
Jerijean@gmail.com;95407;(415)577-2290;Jeri and Luke;Barela;3yrs,4yrs
Lindsey@realtysonomacounty.com;95409;707-718-2116;Lindsey and Ryan;Styles;K’21,K’23
sica@sonic.net;95421;707-632-6314(landline);Sica;Roman;3yrs,K
Taktek@gmail.com;95422;(707)530-4224;Adam;Hourmanesh;TK,1,2
jackieyarbrough@gmail.com;95425;(707)490-6880;Jackie and Aaron;Yarbrough;2,9,12
bakeroillady@gmail.com;95425;(503)705-6477;Matt and Cody;Baker;2yrs,3yrs,K,1
4dbaxter@gmail.com;95425;(707)321-8776;Debbie;Baxter;6,11
wildhoneybee@protonmail.com;95442;(707)365-2525;Poppy;Darby;2,5
lilanyastarr@gmail.com;95436;707-849-3002;Lily and Adrian;Manspeaker;preschool,2.5yrs,K
tytmone@gmail.com;95436;(053)431-3836;Dan;Shumway;9,9
Brightfuture4allofus@icloud.com;95437;(707)972-5682;Jessica;Martinelli;K
stephanie@holymonkey.com;95444;(530)345-1646;Stephanie and Tim;Elliott;pre-school,1,4
Kaitlin.reed@gmail.com;95448;(707)303-0602;Kaitlin and Zac;Childers;Pre
ginamariemusic@gmail.com;95448;707-620-8265;Gina and Ian;Lo Monaco and Keller;K,3,11
rogersmarli@gmail.com;95454;(707)984-6276;Dino and Marli;Rogers;2,6
iurseli@gmail.com;95458;(707)245-4376;Sophia and Bryan;Cochrane;Pre-K,1
sierraarden@gmail.com;95460;(707)357-6363;Sierra and Tom;Arden;Preschool
Aureliabee8@gmail.com;95463;707-684-9724;Aurelia;Bassidi;1
Shajela93@gmail.com;95464;(707)600-1218;Shajela and Chaz;Bagley and Martinez;Pre-K,K
Keta1000@hotmail.com;95465;(707)235-0280;Aura and Justin;Lenz;4yrs,2
apismellifera@fastmail.fm;95465;707-874-1751;Melissa and Ben;Cook-Kamm;1,2
white.cristina@gmail.com;95470;(707)-391-3342;Cristina and Kevin;McDonald;3yrs
Tajuvaro@gmail.com;95470;321-917-9677;Taj;Uvaro;3yrs
bblueroomm@gmail.com;95472;(707)536-7552;Liani and Cesar;Bernal;K,5
lily@lilymartine.com;95472;415-420-0785;Lily and Doug;Baxter;2yrs,preschool,1
timholt@sonic.net;95472;707-291-0667;Tim and Sachi;Holt;9
wielandsarah@hotmail.com;95472;(415)595-3555;Sarah;Wieland;K
agnesonnovdk@hotmail.com;95472;(809)937-3943;Anyes;Van de Put;9
amandrus@msn.com;95472;(650)283-0375;Allie and Adam;McCann-Galler;Pre,l,3,5
Pbol05@sbcglobal.net;95472;707-494-3178;Pasquale and Gina;Bolognese;K
roseyhughes@yahoo.com;95472;(707)490-4385;Rosey and Gino;Scurini;K,2
Stonedestiny3@gmail.com;95472;707-640-4346;Destiny;Stone;1
Kandacemsyer@gmail.com;95472;707-312-1804;Kandace;Syer;K
lasource@sbcglobal.net;95472;(707)235-9179;Annalyce and Tim;LaSource and Hughes;3,4,7
dbottonteacher@hotmail.com;95476;(707)974-4460;David;Botton;3,8
Elizabethjserres@gmail.com;95476;707-696-5221;Elizabeth;Serres;Pre and TK
Alananuit@hotmail.com;95476;(415)944-0997;Alana and Kimane;Robinson-Davison;2yrs
Amberrose707@yahoo.com;95476;(707)931-8864;Amber and Jesse;Mazza;K,2
ktmit929@yahoo.com;95476;(707)931-9365;Kaitlyn and Ivan;Mari;1
aspigut@hotmail.com;95476;707.758.7687;Amanda;Marino;Preschool
racquel80@yahoo.com;95482;(707)489-1572;Rachelle and Mikey;Daniel and Bracewell;1
baretoes93@gmail.com;95482;(707)380-9327;Naomi and Andrew;Mills;Pre-K
tali.minor@gmail.com;95482;(305)965-3855;Tali and Matt;Minor;preschool
tanya@wrealestate.net;95482;707-529-3138;Tanya;Gilmore;Pre-K
haleigha46@gmail.com;95482;(707)391-5043;Hailey and Johnson;Gaio and Bullshields;K
Amberrose707@yahoo.com;95487;707-931-8864;Amber and Jesse;Mazza;1,K
Laceysbilling@gmail.com;95492;(951)852-3219;Lacey and Jeff;Sharp;K
Willowsanders@gmail.com;95492;(707)228-2754;Willow and Jason;Sanders;1
reginamartinelli@yahoo.com;95492;415-710-494;Regina;Martinelli;K in ’24
mistyjame@gmail.com;95519;(626)660-6806;Misty and Shane;Dickerson;Pre-K,K
chrisval37@gmail.com;95602;916-233-6604;Christina;Shaver;3,3,9
adriennefegan@gmail.com;95616;(916)613-7911;Adrienne and Gustavo;Fegan and Martinez;pre K,PreK
dearsulli@gmail.com;95630;719.238.4358;Deirdre;Mazzetto;3
julieday780@gmail.com;95648;(916) 871-0040;Julie and Jared;LaLonde;1
Nataliecharles57@gmail.com;95648;(530)777-8681;Charles and Natalie;Eads;6,9
Revivetothrive82@gmail.com;95650;530-488-0155;Christine and Scott;Angelos and Aguiar;PreK
Gergana.zalamova99@gmail.com;95678;(916)420-6004;Gergana and David;Zalamova and Rivera;K
a.antonenko@gmail.com;95746;916-296-3825;Alexander and Elena Antonenko;K,4
vickikenton@ymail.com;95747;(916)396-6396;Vicki and Chris;Kenton;7
Viktorijamartinaitis@gmail.com;95407;503-819-5764;Giedrius and Viktorija;Martinaitis;K
Vadenhoffman@gmail.com;95973;(707)362-0384;Vaden;Hoffman;PreK (K in ’23)
Katrinasskincare@hotmail.com;95977;(808)214-8320;Katrina and Brian;Montgomery;1,3
krisandrajones@gmail.com;96003;(707)888-7849;Steven and Kristy;Jones;K
rherpolsheimer@gmail.com;96047;(530)276-8406;Keith and Rhiannon;Wilson-Herpolsheimer;K
Ange.dturner16@gmail.com;96150;(530)545-1011;Ava and Dean;Arthur;Preschool,TK
tahoehomedeals1@gmail.com;96150;(530)383-6522;Michelle and Alex;Morriss;K

Comments are closed.